Dear Clients, We are performing system maintenance on Friday, Dec 9 at 5:30PM Pacific / 8:30PM Eastern until Saturday, Dec 10 at 6PM Pacific / 9PM Eastern. During this time, you may experience a reduction in performance or unavailable information within My Portfolio. Client statements and documents prior to 2019 will not be available for viewing. Thank you for your patience.

What is Client Access?

Client Access is a secure online portal where clients can view their statements and updated portfolio details; manage their account preferences, such as document delivery method; and gain access to market information, and insightful Canadian and US research.

Forgot Password

Forgot Password

Please provide the following information

You will receive a link by email to reset your password if we identify your account based on the information above
Forgot Username

Forgot Username

Please provide some personal information

You will receive an email containing your username if we identify your account based on the information above